Featured Events

January 2019

Upcoming Events

Wednesday Nov 21, 2018 to Tuesday Jan 29, 2019

Wednesday Nov 21, 2018 to Tuesday Jan 29, 2019

Saturday Nov 24, 2018 to Monday Dec 24, 2018

Saturday Nov 24, 2018 to Monday Dec 24, 2018

Friday Nov 30, 2018 to Monday Dec 31, 2018

Friday Nov 30, 2018 to Monday Dec 31, 2018

Monday Dec 03, 2018 to Monday Dec 31, 2018

Monday Dec 03, 2018 to Monday Dec 31, 2018

Friday Dec 14, 2018

Friday Dec 14, 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
«
Historic Folsom Ice Rink
Wednesday Nov 21, 2018 to Tuesday Jan 29, 2019
»
 
 
 
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
«
Historic Folsom Ice Rink
Wednesday Nov 21, 2018 to Tuesday Jan 29, 2019
»
 
Monday Jan 07, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
«
Historic Folsom Ice Rink
Wednesday Nov 21, 2018 to Tuesday Jan 29, 2019
»
 
Monday Jan 14, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
«
Historic Folsom Ice Rink
Wednesday Nov 21, 2018 to Tuesday Jan 29, 2019
»
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
«
Historic Folsom Ice Rink
Wednesday Nov 21, 2018 to Tuesday Jan 29, 2019