Primary tabs

Event Listings

Event Calendar

Click To Filter

Monday, February 1, 2016

S M T W T F S
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
 
 
Intermediate Wet Felted Carpet Bag Class Wednesday Feb 10, 2016 to Thursday Feb 11, 2016
 
Friday Feb 12, 2016
 
Saturday Feb 13, 2016
 
Saturday Feb 13, 2016
 
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
Sunday Feb 14, 2016
 
Monday Feb 15, 2016
 
 
Wednesday Feb 17, 2016
 
Intermediate Wet Felted Boots or Clogs Class with Carin Engen Saturday Feb 20, 2016 to Sunday Feb 21, 2016
»
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
«
Intermediate Wet Felted Boots or Clogs Class with Carin Engen Saturday Feb 20, 2016 to Sunday Feb 21, 2016
 
Monday Feb 22, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
28
29
1
2
3
4
5
Advanced Nuno Felted Monarch Scarf Class Sunday Feb 28, 2016 to Monday Feb 29, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Monday Feb 29, 2016