These teachers back Baker's bid

-A +A
We, the undersigned teachers of Franklin Elementary School, endorse Ann Baker for the Loomis Union School District No. 5 seat.  Anne has proven her commitment time and again to the students, parents, and teachers of our community. As our past PTC president, Ann has shown excellent leadership qualities, fiscal responsibility, positive communication skills, and the ability to work successfully with a variety of people. She will bring to the school board not only her knowledge of our district, but her expertise from past professional management of $1,000,000 technology projects. These Franklin staff members look forward to working with Ann and the Board to promote positive relationships and a renewed energy that will meet the needs of our entire district. Bea Bonner Robin Parmley Laurie Unverferth Becky Pahl Jane Ryan Carolyn Basque Kathryn Leupp Jennifer Willis Julie Woodard Patricia Prince Cinnamon Johnsrud Dave De Lang Cindy Teresi Beth Brauer Greg Franchi Bobbi Nelson Angela Smith Tiffany Senkbeil Bonnie Robinson Zach Strutz Jeremy Shrieve Shiloh Rebozzi