SFL boys volleyball all-league team is announced

By: Staff Report
-A +A
The Sierra Foothill League released its all-league boys volleyball team Tuesday. The full list of honored players is included below: Co-MVP: Tyler Salcedo, SR, Nevada Union Jack Powell, SR, Granite Bay First Team All League: Justin Carroll, SR, Nevada Union Lucas Parker, SR, Nevada Union Braxton Dunstone, JR, Rocklin Jeff Patton, SR, Placer Mike Greiner, SR, Woodcreek Ryan Albers, SR, Woodcreek Tevin Tyus, SR, Woodcreek Chris Adams, JR, Whitney Mike Naki, SR, Granite Bay Travis Wefald, SR, Granite Bay Trevor Parker, SR, Bear River Kyle Russell, SO, Del Oro Honorable Mention All League: Mason Jaynes, JR, Granite Bay Tom Patterson, JR, Granite Bay Brad Rostratter, SR, Woodcreek Sean Raeside, JR, Rocklin Grant Currey, SO, Rocklin Troy Bowser, JR, Whitney Matt Hall, SR, Bear River Cory George, SR, Nevada Union Jason Adams, SR, Nevada Union Anthony Ruggiero, SR, Nevada Union Nathaniel Grady, JR, Oakmont Connor McKenzie, JR, Placer Ben Wolken, SR, Placer