Pillars of education

-A +A
Principals Shawn Shaw of Franklin Elementary, Dan Gayaldo of Del Oro High, Glenn Lockwood of H. Clarke Powers Elementary and Rick Judd of Loomis Grammar schools were recognized Aug. 10 by the Loomis Town Council. Mayor Gary Liss commended the men for their furtherance of community education, events and involvement.